Leave a comment

Galway team to face Monaghan Sunday

Joe Kernan has named his Galway side to play Monaghan in Pearse Stadium this Sunday for our opening home game of the National League. The team lines out as follows :

1 Adrian Faherty
2 Donal ONeill
3 Finian Hanley
4 Tomas Fahy
5 Garreth Bradshaw
6 Diarmuid Blake
7 Declan Meehan
8 Joe Bergin
9 Paul Conroy
10 Matthew Clancy
11 Cillian De Paor
12 Niall Coleman
13 Michael Meehan
14 Nicky Joyce
15 Sean Armstrong



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: